Date1920 to 1929Reference NumberPhoto 10-054DescriptionTauranga Hotel, 1920s. Noted on back of duplicate (not digitised): "Flemings". Mr. J.A.C. Fleming (Cyril) owned the hotel in the 1920s, possibly earlier. It is noted that the hotel was taken over by Mr. Newdich in 1926.FormatPrintPhysical Descriptionblack and white printSourcesBOP Times, 19 June 1926.
Asset Location
RoomClimate controlled room - offsite
Usage
Kaitiakitanga StatementWe ask that, in addition to normal copyright and privacy considerations, users of our heritage resources uphold the mana and dignity of the people, communities and places depicted within.Cultural/Ethical StatusNoaRestrictionsNo cultural/ethical restrictions apply.CopyrightNo known copyrightAcknowledgementTe Ao Mārama - Tauranga City Libraries Photo 10-054